Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
La rouquinette complètement fofolle
31 août 2007

On the road

1032740628

Making my way downtown
Walking fast
Faces pass and I'm homebound
 
Staring blankly ahead
Just making my way
Making a way through the crowd
 
And I need you
And I miss you
And now I wonder
 
If I could fall into the sky
Do you think time would pass me by?
'Cause you know I'd walk a thousand miles
If I could just see you... tonight 

 

It's always times like these
I think of you
And I wonder if you ever think of me

'Cause everything's so wrong
That I don't belong
Living in your precious memory

If I could fall into the sky
Do you think time would pass me by?
'Cause you know I'd walk a thousand miles
If I could just see you... tonight

And I, I don't wanna let you
I, I drown in your memories
I, I don't wanna love this guy
I, I don't

Making my way downtown
Walking fast
Faces pass and I'm homebound

Staring blankly ahead
Just making my way
Making a way through the crowd


And I still need you
And I still miss you
And now I wonder

Carlton V.

[Un sourire fatigué comme un mégot sur la bouche, les yeux un peu voilés j'attends que ça passe, je regarde tourner le vent.Emportée par les nuages ....]

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
La rouquinette complètement fofolle
Publicité
La rouquinette complètement fofolle
Albums Photos
Publicité